Staff Email Directory


Teaching Staff                                 FLB Staff Email Link

Angie Magotiaux: amagotiaux@flbsd.mb.ca

Sue Canart: scanart@flbsd.mb.ca

Racquel Halland: rhalland@flbsd.mb.ca

Courtney Howard: choward@flbsd.mb.ca

Kristy Rasmuson: krasmuson@flbsd.mb.ca

Jesse Goertzen:  jgoertzen@flbsd.mb.ca

Julie Sabourin: jsabourin@flbsd.mb.ca

Katrinka Johnson: kjohnson@flbsd.mb.ca

Colleen Chapman: cchapman@flbsd.mb.ca

Wanda Elliott: welliott@flbsd.mb.ca

Brock Speight: bspeight@flbsd.mb.ca

Sandra Unger: sunger@flbsd.mb.ca

Tyler Wood:  twood@flbsd.mb.ca

Administration

Lance Barrate: lbarrate@flbsd.mb.ca

Admin Assistant

Marcy Rowan: mrowan@flbsd.mb.ca

Library

Tawnis McLeod: tmcleod@flbsd.mb.ca

Educational Assistants

Leanne Rookes: lrookes@flbsd.mb.ca

Tricia Nolan:  tnolan@flbsd.mb.ca

Cynthia Kalyniak:  ckalyniak@flbsd.mb.ca

Patti Stevenson:  pstevenson@flbsd.mb.ca

Cheryl Volk:  cvolk@flbsd.mb.ca

Jan Martens:  jmartens@flbsd.mb.ca

Custodians

Kelly Moar:  kmoar@flbsd.mb.ca

Jean McLoughry: jmcloughry@flbsd.mb.ca

Pat Pitt:  ppitt@flbsd.mb.ca